Return to Irish Hills where friendships of a lifetime begin again.


Sandbar Summer is the third book in the Summer Cottage Series that follows the heartwarming stories of Libby Quinn, her friends, family, and summer visitors to the beaches of Irish Hills. If you like sweet romance, flip flops, and sun on your shoulders, you’ll love Sandbar Sisters. Pick a spot on the pontoon boat and spend the summer with old friends and gentle laughs.

Fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Pamela Kelley, Rachel Hanna, Dorothea Benton Frank, and Hope Holloway will love this second chance at the beach women’s fiction.