A Sandbar Sister faces the toughest season of her life.

Can sun, sand, and a second chance heal her body and soul?

Return to Irish Hills where sun-soaked memories, cherished friendships, sisterhood, and sweet possibilities for second-chance romance are around every corner.

Sandbar Storm is the fourth book in the Summer Cottage Series that follows the heartwarming stories of Libby Quinn, her friends, family, and summer visitors to the beaches of Irish Hills. If you like a touch of sweet romance, flip-flops, and sun on your shoulders, you’ll love Sandbar Storm. Pick a spot on the pontoon boat and spend the summer with old friends and gentle laughs.

Fans of Elin Hildebrand, Pamela Kelley, Rachel Hannah, Dorothea Benton Frank, and Hope Holloway will love this second chance at the beach women’s fiction.